O. H. Samuli Ollila (Institute of Biotechnology, University of Helsinki;group, cv, publications)
Markus S. Miettinen (Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces, Germany)


Hanne Antila
Amelie Bacle
Alexandru Botan
Pavel Buslaev
Rebeca García Fandiño
Andrea Catte
Olle Edholm
Fernando Favela
Tiago Ferreira
Patrick Fuchs
Lukasz Cwiklik
Michael Girych
Ivan Gushchin
Peter Heftberger
Matti Javanainen
Pavel Jungwirth
Matej Kanduc
Jon Kapla
Batuhan Kav
Waldemar Kulig
Antti Lamberg
Claire Loison
Alexander Lyubartsev
Jesper Madsen
Hector Martinez-Seara
Josef Melcr
Markus S. Miettinen
Luca Monticelli
Jukka Määttä
Ricky Nencini
Vasily Oganesyan
O. H. Samuli Ollila
Georg Pabst
Chris Papadopoulos
Antonio Peón
Thomas Piggot
Ángel Piñeiro
Pierre Poulain
Marius Retegan
Paula Milan Rodriguez
Tomasz Rog
Hubert Santuz
Otto Schullian
Peter Tieleman
Joona Tynkkynen
Sergey Vilov
Salla Virtanen
Alexander Vogel
Alex de Vries
Mark Wilson

People who have written comments, or named in the comments, are automatically added here as contributors. If you want your name to be removed, or you want to add affiliations or acknowledgements, please contact samuli.ollila ( @ ) helsinki . fi.


O. H. S. Ollila acknowledges the Emil Aaltonen foundation for financial support, Aalto Science-IT project and CSC-IT Center for Science for computational resources.
M. S. Miettinen acknowledges VolkswagenStiftung for financial support.